Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Center
Zhikuan (Kuan) Hu Manager Technical Services
Zaklina Lakic Program Associate Technical Services
Vincent Reitano Public Finance Associate Research and Consulting
Todd Buikema Senior Manager Technical Services
Timothy Martin Senior Manager, Membership Engagement Executive Office
Tami Garrett Secretary Technical Services
Tahrer Khalil Program Associate Technical Services
Susan Gaffney Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Shayne Kavanagh Senior Manager, Research Research and Consulting
Sarah Marrs Member Services Coordinator Finance and Administration
Ryan Lawler Manager Research and Consulting
Robert Kotchen Administrative Assistant Technical Services
Rob Roque Technology Services Manager Research and Consulting
Raymond Matos, Jr. Shipping and Receiving Clerk Operations and Marketing
Qun (Tren) Wang Manager Technical Services
Qiujian (Jean) Jiang Manager Technical Services
Peg Hartnett Senior Manager Technical Services
Natalie Laudadio Senior Communications Manager Operations and Marketing
Morgan Shipley Web Editor Finance and Administration
Mike Mucha Director/Deputy Executive Director Research and Consulting
Michele Mark Levine Director, Technical Services Technical Services
Michael Thomas Federal Policy Associate Federal Liaison
Michael Belarmino Senior Policy Advisor Federal Liaison
Matt Bubness Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Mark Mack Senior Consultant Research and Consulting
Marcy Boggs Managing Editor Research and Consulting
Kim Hua Program Associate Technical Services
Kathie Schultz Senior Program Associate Technical Services
Kate Southard Manager Operations and Marketing
Joseph McCauley Accounting Clerk Finance and Administration
John Jurkash Director/CFO Finance and Administration
John Fishbein Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Jay Howard, CPA Senior Program Associate Technical Services
James M. Falconer, CPA Senior Manager Technical Services
James A. Phillips Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Gustavo Corral Publications Distribution Coordinator Finance and Administration
Genevieve Carter Consultant/Analyst Research and Consulting
Eva Olsaker Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Erica Huddle Member Services Coordinator Finance and Administration
Emily S. Brock Director Federal Liaison
Elizabeth Fu Manager Research and Consulting
Dennis Podgorski IT Manager Finance and Administration
Delores Smith Secretary Technical Services
Deborah Boyd Senior Receptionist Operations and Marketing
Dashaunta Waddell Secretary Technical Services
Dan Zielinski Senior Manager Operations and Marketing
Craig Lesner Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Chris Morrill Executive Director/CEO Executive Office
Ben Walker Web Administrator Finance and Administration
Barry McMeekin Consulting Practice Manager Research and Consulting
Barbara Mollo Director Operations and Marketing
Ailene Upton Administrative Assistant Research and Consulting
Adam Slade Consultant/Analyst Research and Consulting
Adam Braffman Associate Operations and Marketing