Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

  • -Descriptions for the 2017 Buyer’s Guide will be accepted through August 31, 2017. Entries received after that time will be included in the 2018 Guide.
  • - Access an order form here.
  • - Contact buyersguide@gfoa.org if you have any questions or would like additional information.

 

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Abila http://www.abila.com 812
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. Friend of GFOA
Accela http://www.accela.com 108
AccuFund, Inc. 330
ACI Worldwide 905
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 538
AKA Enterprise Solutions http://www.erpforgovernment.com 134
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Friend of GFOA 119
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 225
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net 800
American Deposit Management 801
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com 532
Anaplan 139
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com 640
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 430
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 214
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com 118
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 741
Assured Guaranty 811
AST Corporation http://www.astcorporation.com 411
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 238
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver 535
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 328
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 713
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 241
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Silver
BenTek 715
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 703
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com 141
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 740
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com 116
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 828
BMO Financial Group http://www.bmo.com 632
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 239
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 438
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org Friend of GFOA
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 235
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net 638
Bronner Group, LLC Friend of GFOA
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 618
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 704
CAFR Online http://www.cafr-online.com 212
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 824
Capital One Bank 334
Caselle 639
CaseWare 733
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C. Friend of GFOA
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 804
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 200
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 409
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 216
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 314
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com 813
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 717
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 508
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com 534
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com 605
Colorado GFOA 233
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard 539
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 821
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com 731
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 218
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net 701
Creditron 832
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com Friend of GFOA 301
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 707
Datawatch Corporation 838
DivDat, Inc. 124
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com 441
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com 616
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Platinum 308
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com 519
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com
FATHOM 826
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com 339
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com 634
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 700
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com 823
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA 708
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 305
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com 217
Gehring Group 140
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com 531
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 240
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 401
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 541
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com 808
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 816
GovSense http://www.govsense.com 221
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 729
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 712
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 331
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 806
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu 831
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 540
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com 830
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com Friend of GFOA
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Platinum 125
IGM Technology http://www.igm.technology 807
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 201
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 735
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com 138
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 117
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 817
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 724
Ipreo 833
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com 840
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 525
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 709
LexisNexis Payment Solutions 338
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 827
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 726
Loop Capital Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com 439
MassMutual Retirement Services http://www.massmutual.com 303
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com 135
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 107
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com 100
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 432
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 400
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 839
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 325
MuniciPAY 829
MuniServices / eGov Systems 229
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org 803
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 126
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com 513
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com 114
NBS 340
Neighborly 815
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 805
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net Friend of GFOA 836
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 533
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 515
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 315
Oracle http://www.oracle.com Gold 309
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/KV-SSCVL1-ST.html#start=3&cgid=products-officetech... 725
PARS http://www.pars.org 512
Payment Service Network http://www.paymentservicenetwork.com 101
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 433
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 609
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 509
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 625
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
Point and Pay 837
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 341
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 802
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 227
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 209
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 738
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 608
Quintel Management Consulting, Inc. http://www.quintelmc.com 614
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com 737
Royal 4 Systems 809
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 335
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 215
SAFEChecks http://safechecks.com 820
SAP http://www.sap.com 425
Segal Consulting Bronze
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com 627
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. Friend of GFOA
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 324
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 612
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 721
Southwest Direct, Inc. 904
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
ST Tech, Inc. 835
Superion http://www.superion.com 617
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 434
Tangent http://www.tangent.com 332
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com 814
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com Friend of GFOA
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold 102
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 629
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 121
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 104
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 417
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 601
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov 710
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 728
Unibind http://www.unibind.com 739
University of Georgia http://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 517
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 327
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 404
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org Silver
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 630
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 320
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM 610
Workday 132
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 841
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com 113