Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Segal Consulting Bronze
Loop Capital Friend of GFOA
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Capital One Bank
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. Friend of GFOA
DivDat, Inc. 902
Bronner Group, LLC Friend of GFOA 123
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
FATHOM 720
CaseWare 613
Neighborly 625
Creditron
American Deposit Management
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
Point and Pay
Assured Guaranty
ST Tech, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
BenTek
Southwest Direct, Inc.
Caselle 538
MuniServices / eGov Systems
Anaplan
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Royal 4 Systems
AccuFund, Inc. 214
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
ACI Worldwide https://www.aciworldwide.com/industries/government
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 914
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
Abila http://www.abila.com
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com 700
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 916
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 223
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 108
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 119
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 124
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 323
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 212
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 341
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 500
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com 439
MassMutual Financial Group http://www.massmutual.com 910
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 413
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 326
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
Oracle http://www.oracle.com Gold 501
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 519
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Quintel Management Consulting, Inc. http://www.quintelmc.com
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 246
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 330
SAP http://www.sap.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 419
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 704
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Silver 109
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com