Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
MuniServices / eGov Systems
Anaplan
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Royal 4 Systems
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Capital One Bank
DivDat, Inc.
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Creditron
American Deposit Management 324
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc.
Assured Guaranty
Datawatch Corporation
BenTek
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 201
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 202
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 537
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 425
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 205
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 117
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Infor http://www.infor.com 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 325
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 429
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com 233
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 217
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 735
PFM http://www.pfm.com 225
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 119
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Superion http://www.superion.com 615
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 105
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 113
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Workday http://www.workday.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com