Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Capital One Bank
DivDat, Inc.
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Creditron 802
American Deposit Management 818
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc. 605
Assured Guaranty 808
BenTek
Datawatch Corporation
Anaplan
MuniServices / eGov Systems
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Royal 4 Systems
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government 715
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 625
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 914
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 519
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com Friend of GFOA
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 214
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 916
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Friend of GFOA
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 721
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 934
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 123
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 108
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 119
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 538
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 613
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 323
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 814
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 212
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com Friend of GFOA 341
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 928
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 720
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com 700
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 500
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 436
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 910
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt Bronze 413
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com 326
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 501
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com 804
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 236
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 330
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com 131
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 419
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 704
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 109
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 303
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 709
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com