Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort ascending Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Workday http://www.workday.com
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 113
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 105
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Superion http://www.superion.com 615
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 119
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
PFM http://www.pfm.com 225
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 735
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 217
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 435
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 212
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 429
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 325
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Infor http://www.infor.com 317
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 117
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 205
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 425
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 211
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 537
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 202
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Abila http://www.abila.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 201
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
Creditron
American Deposit Management 324
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc.
Assured Guaranty
Datawatch Corporation
BenTek
Anaplan
MuniServices / eGov Systems
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Royal 4 Systems
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Capital One Bank
DivDat, Inc.
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.