Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort ascending Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 109
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 704
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 419
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 330
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 246
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Quintel Management Consulting, Inc. http://www.quintelmc.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 519
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 318
PFM http://www.pfm.com 309
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Oracle http://www.oracle.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 631
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 326
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 401
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 413
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
MassMutual Financial Group http://www.massmutual.com 910
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 500
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 317
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Infor http://www.infor.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 341
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 301
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com
AKA Enterprise Solutions http://www.erpforgovernment.com
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 212
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 323
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 124
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 119
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 108
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
BMO Financial Group http://www.bmo.com 511
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 223
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com 700
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
Abila http://www.abila.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
ACI Worldwide https://www.aciworldwide.com/industries/government
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/KV-SSCVL1-ST.html#start=3&cgid=products-officetech...
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 305
Loop Capital
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Acacia Financial Group, Inc.
Capital One Bank
DivDat, Inc. 902
Bronner Group, LLC
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
FATHOM
CaseWare 613
Neighborly 625
Creditron
American Deposit Management
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
Point and Pay
ST Tech, Inc.
Assured Guaranty
Datawatch Corporation
BenTek
Southwest Direct, Inc.
Caselle
MuniServices / eGov Systems
Anaplan
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Gehring Group 630
Royal 4 Systems
AccuFund, Inc. 214
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Segal Consulting