Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Workday http://www.workday.com 511
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 113
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 105
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
ST Tech, Inc.
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 119
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
Royal 4 Systems
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
PFM http://www.pfm.com 225
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 735
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 217
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 435
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
MuniServices / eGov Systems
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 212
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 325
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
Ipreo
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Infor http://www.infor.com 317
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 117
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 205
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
DivDat, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Creditron
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 340
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Colorado GFOA
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 615
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
Capital One Bank
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 425
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 211
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 537
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 202
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 201
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
BenTek
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Assured Guaranty
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Anaplan
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American Deposit Management 324
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Abila http://www.abila.com