Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 709
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 303
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 704
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 109
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 419
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
ST Tech, Inc. 605
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com 131
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 330
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
Royal 4 Systems
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com 804
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 519
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 501
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com 326
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 625
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
MuniServices / eGov Systems
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt Bronze 413
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 910
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 436
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 500
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
Ipreo
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 928
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com Friend of GFOA 341
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com 700
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 720
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
DivDat, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Creditron 802
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Colorado GFOA
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 212
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 814
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 323
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 613
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 538
Capital One Bank
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 119
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 108
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 123
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 934
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
BenTek
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 721
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Assured Guaranty 808
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Anaplan
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American Deposit Management 324
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Friend of GFOA
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com Friend of GFOA
Abila http://www.abila.com