Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
AccuFund, Inc. 214
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 246
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 223
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 305
BMO Financial Group http://www.bmo.com 511
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 108
CAFR Online http://www.cafr-online.com 119
CaseWare 613
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 124
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 323
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
ClearGov 325
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 212
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
DivDat, Inc. 902
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com 700
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 301
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
FTN Financial 400
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 341
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Infor http://www.infor.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
Key Benefit Concepts 113
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 317
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 500
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com 617
MassMutual Financial Group http://www.massmutual.com 910
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 413
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 401
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
MuniciPAY 328
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 326
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 631
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
PFM Group (The) http://www.pfm.com 309
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 318
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 519
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
SAFEChecks http://safechecks.com 330
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 419
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 109
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 704
University of Georgia http://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
Visa http://www.visa.com
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Workday http://www.workday.com 621