Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Community Brands 724
Pearson - Ohio University 138
Blackbaud 711
AdComp Systems Group 713
CaseWare 613
GC Services 335
Starnik 517
Records Consultants, Inc. 536
Municipal Services Bureau 121
Northern Illinois University 337
Fujitsu 434
Kofax 124
Missouri GFOA 723
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Silver
American Deposit Management 818
Kamstrup Water Metering 802
Segal Consulting Bronze
Great West Financial Gold
Loop Capital Friend of GFOA
Stifel Gold
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. Friend of GFOA
Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., LLC Silver
American Express Silver
Grant Thornton Bronze
FATHOM 720
Stern Brothers Bronze
ST Tech, Inc. 605
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government 715
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
FirsTech Inc. http://firstechpayments.com 918
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 400
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
Kansas State University Global Campus http://global.k-state.edu/ 238
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 634
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 625
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 914
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/ 228
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 519
University of Connecticut http://msaccounting.business.uconn.edu 130
Tango Health http://tangohealth.com 702
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 214
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
Acom Solutions http://www.acom.com 126
American Family Life Assurance Company of Columbus (AFLAC) http://www.aflac.com Silver 614
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 916
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Friend of GFOA
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 721
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 729
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 223
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com 429
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 817
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 123
Brown Smith Wallace LLP http://www.brownsmithwallace.com 515
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 108
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 119
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 538
Central Research, Inc. (CRI) http://www.central-research.com 139
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 323
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 814
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 325
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 212
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Cogsdale Corporation http://www.cogsdale.com 725
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com 719
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com 140
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
EPR Systems USA, Inc. http://www.eprsys.com 125
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Freedom Systems Corporation http://www.freedomsys.com 240
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com Friend of GFOA 341
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com 705
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 928
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
HCA Asset Management http://www.hcamgt.com 137
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
IC System http://www.icsystem.com 800
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 726
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com 700
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 830
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, LLP http://www.kebcpa.com 128
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
Key Benefit Concepts http://www.keybenefits.com 113
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 500
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 129
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 436
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com 617
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 136
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu 439
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 910
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 122
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 930
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt Bronze 413
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Munetrix http://www.munetrix.com 133
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 326
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 501
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 127
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
PRM Consulting Group, Inc. http://www.PRMConsulting.com 714
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 132
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 236
Regions Bank http://www.regions.com 608
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 330
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
Springsted Group http://www.springsted.com 932
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com 131
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 419
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 704
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 109
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 303
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Willis Towers Watson http://www.willistowerswatson.com 440
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 709