Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort ascending Sponsor Level Booth #
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 709
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Willis Towers Watson http://www.willistowerswatson.com 440
White Coleman & Associates, LLC http://www.Whitecoleman.net Friend of GFOA
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 303
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 109
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 704
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 419
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
TKG & Associates http://www.tkgassociates.net Friend of GFOA
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com 131
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
Springsted Group http://www.springsted.com 932
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., LLC http://www.siebertcisnerosshank.com Silver
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 330
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
Rice Financial Products Company http://www.ricefinancialproducts.com Friend of GFOA
Regions Bank http://www.regions.com 608
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 236
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 132
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
PRM Consulting Group, Inc. http://www.PRMConsulting.com 714
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 127
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com 804
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Pipkins, Inc. http://www.pipkins.com 223
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 501
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com 326
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 121
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Munetrix http://www.munetrix.com 133
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt Bronze 413
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 930
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 122
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com Friend of GFOA
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 910
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu 439
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 136
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com 617
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 436
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 129
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 500
Key Benefit Concepts http://www.keybenefits.com 113
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, LLP http://www.kebcpa.com 128
Information Services Group http://www.isg-one.com 820
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 830
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com 700
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
InfoSeal LLC http://www.infoseal.com 828
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 726
IC System http://www.icsystem.com 800
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com Friend of GFOA
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
HCA Asset Management http://www.hcamgt.com 137
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 720
Grant Thornton http://www.grantthornton.com Bronze
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 928
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com 705
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com Friend of GFOA 341
GOVERNING http://www.governing.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
Missouri GFOA http://www.gfoa-mo.org 723
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
GC Services http://www.gcserv.com 335
Freedom Systems Corporation http://www.freedomsys.com 240
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
EPR Systems USA, Inc. http://www.eprsys.com 125
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com 140
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com 719
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
Cogsdale Corporation http://www.cogsdale.com 725
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 212
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 325
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 814
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 323
Central Research, Inc. (CRI) http://www.central-research.com 139
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 613
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 538
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 119
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 108
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Brown Smith Wallace LLP http://www.brownsmithwallace.com 515
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 123
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 934
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com 429
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 729
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 721
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Armstrong Teasdale LLP http://www.gfoa.org/www.armstrongteasdale.law Friend of GFOA
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Friend of GFOA
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 916
American Family Life Assurance Company of Columbus (AFLAC) http://www.aflac.com Silver 614
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 713
Acom Solutions http://www.acom.com 126
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 214
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com Friend of GFOA
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
Tango Health http://tangohealth.com 702
University of Connecticut http://msaccounting.business.uconn.edu 130
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 519
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/ 228
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 914
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 625
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 634
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
Kansas State University Global Campus http://global.k-state.edu/ 238
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 400
FirsTech Inc. http://firstechpayments.com 918
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver 539
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government 715
Starnik 517
Records Consultants, Inc. 536
Northern Illinois University 337
Assured Guaranty 808
Fujitsu 434
Kofax 124
American Deposit Management 818
Kamstrup Water Metering 902
Great West Financial Gold
American Express Silver
Creditron 802
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC Friend of GFOA
ST Tech, Inc. 605
Community Brands 724
Ohio University - Pearson 138
Wells Fargo Silver
UBS Financial Services Bronze
Blackbaud 711