Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort ascending Sponsor Level Booth #
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Visa http://www.visa.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 109
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 704
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 419
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 519
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 318
PFM Group (The) http://www.pfm.com 309
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 631
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 326
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 401
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 413
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com 617
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 500
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 317
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Infor http://www.infor.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 341
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
University of Georgia http://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 301
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 212
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 323
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 124
CAFR Online http://www.cafr-online.com 119
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 108
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
BMO Financial Group http://www.bmo.com 511
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 223
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
SAFEChecks http://safechecks.com 330
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 305
AccuFund, Inc. 214
DivDat, Inc. 902
FTN Financial 400
Key Benefit Concepts 113
ClearGov 325
Workday 621
CaseWare 613