Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 709
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Willis Towers Watson http://www.willistowerswatson.com 440
White Coleman & Associates, LLC http://www.Whitecoleman.net Friend of GFOA
Wells Fargo Silver
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 303
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
University of Connecticut http://msaccounting.business.uconn.edu 130
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 704
UBS Financial Services Bronze
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 109
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 419
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
TKG & Associates http://www.tkgassociates.net Friend of GFOA
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
Tango Health http://tangohealth.com 702
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Starnik 517
ST Tech, Inc. 605
Springsted Group http://www.springsted.com 932
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com 131
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., LLC http://www.siebertcisnerosshank.com Silver
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 330
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
Rice Financial Products Company http://www.ricefinancialproducts.com Friend of GFOA
Regions Bank http://www.regions.com 608
Records Consultants, Inc. 536
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
PRM Consulting Group, Inc. http://www.PRMConsulting.com 714
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 127
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com 804
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 519
Pipkins, Inc. http://www.pipkins.com 223
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 132
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 501
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
Ohio University - Pearson 138
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com 326
Northern Illinois University 337
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 625
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 121
Munetrix http://www.munetrix.com 133
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Missouri GFOA http://www.gfoa-mo.org 723
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt Bronze 413
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 930
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 122
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com Friend of GFOA
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 910
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu 439
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 136
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com 617
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 436
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver 539
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 129
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 500
Kofax 124
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
Key Benefit Concepts http://www.keybenefits.com 113
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, LLP http://www.kebcpa.com 128
Kansas State University Global Campus http://global.k-state.edu/ 238
Kamstrup Water Metering 902
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 830
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
InfoSeal LLC http://www.infoseal.com 828
Information Services Group http://www.isg-one.com 820
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 726
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
IC System http://www.icsystem.com 800
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com Friend of GFOA
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
HCA Asset Management http://www.hcamgt.com 137
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Great West Financial Gold
Grant Thornton http://www.grantthornton.com Bronze
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 928
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com 705
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com Friend of GFOA 341
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
GOVERNING http://www.governing.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
GC Services http://www.gcserv.com 335
Fujitsu 434
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 400
Freedom Systems Corporation http://www.freedomsys.com 240
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
FirsTech Inc. http://firstechpayments.com 918
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com 700
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 720
EPR Systems USA, Inc. http://www.eprsys.com 125
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/ 228
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com 140
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
Creditron 802
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com 719
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
Community Brands 724
Cogsdale Corporation http://www.cogsdale.com 725
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 212
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 325
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 814
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 323
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 634
Central Research, Inc. (CRI) http://www.central-research.com 139
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 613
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 538
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 119
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 108
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Brown Smith Wallace LLP http://www.brownsmithwallace.com 515
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 123
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 934
Blackbaud 711
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com 429
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC Friend of GFOA
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 729
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 721
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Assured Guaranty 808
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 916
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Armstrong Teasdale LLP http://www.gfoa.org/www.armstrongteasdale.law Friend of GFOA
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 236
American Family Life Assurance Company of Columbus (AFLAC) http://www.aflac.com Silver 614
American Express Silver
American Deposit Management 818
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Friend of GFOA
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 914
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 713
Acom Solutions http://www.acom.com 126
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government 715
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 214
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com Friend of GFOA