Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Willis Towers Watson http://www.willistowerswatson.com 440
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 704
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Silver 109
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 419
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
Starnik 517
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
Segal Consulting Bronze
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 330
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
Records Consultants, Inc. 536
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 519
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
Oracle http://www.oracle.com Gold 501
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 326
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
Municipal Services Bureau 121
Munetrix http://www.munetrix.com 133
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 413
Matrix Consulting Group 122
MassMutual Financial Group http://www.massmutual.com 910
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com 617
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com 439
Loop Capital Friend of GFOA
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 500
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
Key Benefit Concepts http://www.keybenefits.com 113
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
HCA Asset Management http://www.hcamgt.com 137
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 341
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 400
Freedom Systems Corporation 240
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
FirsTech Inc. http://firstechpayments.com 918
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com 700
FATHOM 720
EPR Systems USA, Inc. http://www.eprsys.com 125
Enterprise Fleet Management 228
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com 140
DivDat, Inc. 902
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 212
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 325
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 323
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 124
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 634
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
CaseWare 613
Caselle 538
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 119
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 108
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Brown Smith Wallace LLP http://www.brownsmithwallace.com 515
Bronner Group, LLC Friend of GFOA 123
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com 429
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 223
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 916
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 246
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 914
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
AccuFund, Inc. 214
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. Friend of GFOA