CPFO Testing Schedule

LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL Seats Available SPECIAL NOTES
SUMMER 2019 - Updated 10/4/18
Olathe, KS Wichita State University
Public Policy & Management Center
Embassy Suites Olathe Conference Center
10401 S. Ridgeview Road
Olathe, KS 66061
October 10, 2018 (Wednesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
September 26, 2018 Paula Downs (316) 978-6678 paula.downs@wichita.edu N/A 18FGFOA28
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Pittsburgh, PA Government Finance Officers Association of Pennsylvania
Ross Township
1000 Ross Municipal Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
October 12, 2018 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
September 28, 2018 Lisa Reeves (814) 357-9197 lisa@atlasmgmtres.com 15 18FGFOA11
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Mt. Pleasant, SC Town of Mt. Pleasant, SC
Mt. Pleasant Townhall, Administrative Services
100 Ann Edwards Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
October 15, 2018 (Monday) October 1, 2018 Jonathan Edwards (843) 884-8517 jedwards@tompsc.com 8 18FGFOA01
3rd Floor, Administrative Services
Fairfax, VA County of Fairfax
Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
October 19, 2018 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 5, 2018 Sherry Ali (703) 324-3138 sherry.ali@fairfaxcounty.gov 8 18FGFOA03
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Elkhorn, WI Walworth County
Walworth County Government Center
Finance Department
100 W. Walworth Street, Suite 116
Elkhorn, WI 53121
October 22, 2018 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 8, 2018 Kate Willett (262) 741-4242 kwillett@co.walworth.wi.us 6 18FGFOA12
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Tulsa, OK City of Tulsa
Tulsa Fire Department Headquarters
1760 Newblock Park Drive
Tulsa, OK 74127
October 22, 2018 (Monday) October 8, 2018 Janet Kohls (918) 596-7575 jkohls@cityoftulsa.org 4 18FGFOA39
Wauwatosa, WI City of Wauwatosa
Wauwatosa Civic Center - Upper Level
7725 West North Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 9, 2018 John Ruggini (414) 479-8962 jruggini@wauwatosa.net 10 18FGFOA23
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Henrico, VA Virginia Government Finance Officers Association
2018 Fall Conference
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump
12042 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23233
October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 10, 2018 Patty Hill (540) 831-6734 pthill@radford.edu N/A 18FGFOA24
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Candidates should arrive by 8:30 a.m.
Sacramento, CA Sacramento Transportation Authority
801 12th Street Floor 5
Sacramento, CA 95814
October 29, 2018 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 15, 2018 Timothy Jones (916) 323-0855 tim@sacta.org 10 18FGFOA05
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Port Townsend, WA City of Port Townsend
250 Madison Street, 3rd Floor Conference Room
Port Townsend, WA 98368
November 2, 2018 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 19, 2018 Sheila Danielson (360) 379-4406 sdanielson@cityofpt.us 5 18FGFOA06
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Radford, VA Radford University
701 Tyler Road
Radford, VA 24141
November 5, 2018 (Monday) October 22, 2018 Patty Hill (540) 831-6734 pthill@radford.edu 5 18FGFOA02
Louisville, KY Louisville Metro Government
OMB, Mezzanine Conference Room
611 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
November 8, 2018 (Thursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2018 Monica Harmon (502) 574-6093 monica.harmon@louisvilleky.gov 20 18FGFOA07
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Maplewood, MN City of Maplewood
Maplewood City Hall
1830 County Road B East
Maplewood, MN 55109
November 8, 2018 (Thursday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2018 Ellen Paulseth (651) 249-2902 ellen.paulseth@maplewoodmn.gov 10 18FGFOA08
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Chula Vista, CA City of Chula Vista
City Hall (Bldg. C, Rooms B111 & B123)
276 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
November 9, 2018 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 26, 2018 Mike Sylvia (619) 409-3820 msylvia@chulavistaca.gov 20 18FGFOA09
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Breckenridge, CO Colorado Government Finance Officers Association
Beaver Run Resort & Conference Center
(Imperial Ballroom)
620 Village Road
Breckenridge, CO 80424
November 13, 2018 (Tuesday) October 30, 2018 Kathy Velzen (303) 922-4647 administrator@cgfoa.org 100 18FGFOA26
Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara County Auditor-Controller
105 E. Anapamu Street, Room 303
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
November 13, 2018 (Tuesday) October 30, 2018 Andrea Johnson (805) 568-2454 ajohnson@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 12 18FGFOA04
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall Meeting Room
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 1, 2018 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 18FGFOA13
MORNING SESSION ONLY
New Lenox, IL Village of New Lenos - Village Hall
Community Room
1 Veteran's Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
November 16, 2018 (Friday) November 2, 2018 Diane Gillian Lantz (630) 942-6587 Execdir@igfoa.org 30 18FGFOA19
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor
Ludlow Room - Lower Level
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
November 23, 2018 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 9, 2018 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 38 18FGFOA38
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Kirkwood, MO City of Kirkwood
City of Kirkwood City Hall
139 S Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
November 26, 2018 (Monday) November 12, 2018 Sandy Stephens (314) 822-5834 stephesf@kirkwoodmo.org 16 18FGFOA14
Oklahoma City, OK City of Oklahoma City
Finance Department
100 N. Walker Basement A
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
November 27, 2018 (Tuesday) November 13, 2018 Kenton Tsoodle (405) 297-2802 kenton.tsoodle@okc.gov 12 18FGFOA25
LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL Seats Available SPECIAL NOTES
SPRING 2019 - Updated 10/4/18
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor
Ludlow Room - Lower Level
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
March 29, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
March 15, 2019 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 19SGFOA01
MORNING SESSION ONLY
LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL Seats Available SPECIAL NOTES
SUMMER 2019 - Updated 10/4/18
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor
Ludlow Room - Lower Level
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
July 19, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 5, 2019 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 19UGFOA01
MORNING SESSION ONLY