CPFO Testing Schedule

LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL Seats Available SPECIAL NOTES

FALL 2017 - Updated 10/23/17

King of Prussia, PA Government Finance Officers Association of Pennsylvania
Upper Merion Township
175 West Valley Forge Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
October 25, 2017 (Wednesday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 11, 2017 Lisa Reeves (814) 357-9197 lisa@atlasmgmtres.com 10 17FGFOA32
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Lawrenceville, GA Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners
Dogwood Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
October 27, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 13, 2017 Tammy Johnston (770) 822-7843 tammy.johnston@gwinnettcounty.com 10 17FGFOA21
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Miami, FL City of Miami
40 Northwest 3 Street
Miami, FL 33218
October 27, 2017 (Friday)
PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGE
October 13, 2017 Scott Simpson (305) 373-6789 ssimpson@miamiparking.com 10 17FGFOA41
Maplewood, MN City of Maplewood
Maplewood City Hall
1830 County Road B East
Maplewood, MN 55109
November 2, 2017 (Thursday) October 19, 2017 Ellen Paulseth (651) 249-2902 ellen.paulseth@maplewoodmn.gov 6 17FGFOA06
Tigard, OR City of Tigard Public Library
13500 SW Hall Boulevard
Tigard, OR 97223
November 2, 2017 (Thursday) October 19, 2017 Jessica Williams (503) 718-2461 jessicaw@tigard-or.gov 10 17FGFOA28
Radford, VA Radford University
701 Tyler Avenue, Suite 245E
Radford, VA 24142
November 6, 2017 (Monday) October 23, 2017 Patty Hill (540) 831-6734 pthill@radford.edu 5 17FGFOA01
Spokane, WA Spokane Employee's Retirement
Spokane City Hall
808 W. Spokane Falls Boulevard, Suite 604
Spokane, WA 99201
November 6, 2017 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 23, 2017 Phillip Tencick (509) 625-6336 ptencick@spokanecity.org 10 17FGFOA44
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Kirkwood, MO City of Kirkwood
City Hall
139 S. Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
November 13, 2017 (Monday) October 30, 2017 Sandy Stephens (314) 822-5834 stephesf@kirkwoodmo.org 16 17FGFOA05
Los Altos, CA Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District
Administrative Office
330 Distel Circle
Los Altos, CA 94022
November 13, 2017 (Monday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 30, 2017 Elissa Martinez (650) 691-1200 emartinez@openspace.org 20 17FGFOA33
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Pooler, GA City of Pooler
Pooler City Hall
100 SW Hwy 80
Pooler, GA 31322
November 13, 2017 (Monday) October 30, 2017 Michelle Warner (912) 748-7261 mwarner@pooler-ga.gov 10 17FGFOA10
Colorado Springs, CO Colorado GFOA
Hotel Elegante' Conference & Event Center
2886 So. Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
November 14, 2017 (Tuesday) October 31, 2017 Kathy Velzen (303) 922-4647 administrator@cgfoa.org 50 17FGFOA19
Tulsa, OK City of Tulsa
Tulsa Fire Department Headquarters
1760 Newblock Park Drive
Tulsa, OK 74127
November 15, 2017 (Wednesday) November 1, 2017 Janet Kohls (918) 596-7575 jkohls@cityoftulsa.org 7 17FGFOA40
Louisville, KY Louisville Metro Government
OMB
611 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
November 16, 2017 (Thursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 2, 2017 Monica Harmon (502) 574-6093 monica.harmon@louisvilleky.gov 20 17FGFOA07
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Chula Vista, CA City of Chula Vista
Bulding C, Rooms B111 & B112
276 4th Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
November 17, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 3, 2017 Mike Sylvia (619) 409-3820 msylvia@chulavistaca.gov 20 17FGFOA04
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Hanover, MD Maryland Government Finance Officers Association
Maryland Department of Transportation
7201 Corporate Center Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
November 17, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 3, 2017 Jane Ramsey (410) 451-3025 mdgfoa@mdgfoa.org 25 17FGFOA39
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor
Town of Windsor Town Hall
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
November 17, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 3, 2017 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 17FGFOA34
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Islamorada, FL Islamorada, Village of Islands, FL
Islamorada Administrative Center
1st Floor Conference Room
86800 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
November 20, 2017 (Monday) November 6, 2017 Evie Engelmeyer (305) 664-6448 hr@islamorada.fl.us 5 17FGFOA35
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 7, 2017 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 17FGFOA02
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Islamorada, FL Islamorada, Village of Islands, FL
Islamorada Administrative Center
1st Floor Conference Room
86800 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
November 21, 2017 (Tuesday) November 7, 2017 Evie Engelmeyer (305) 664-6448 hr@islamorada.fl.us 5 17FGFOA36
Islamorada, FL Islamorada, Village of Islands, FL
Islamorada Administrative Center
1st Floor Conference Room
86800 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
November 22, 2017 (Wednesday) November 8, 2017 Evie Engelmeyer (305) 664-6448 hr@islamorada.fl.us 5 17FGFOA37
Rochester Hills, MI City of Rochester Hills
Training Room
1000 Rochester Hills Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
November 22, 2017 (Wednesday) November 8, 2017 Joe Snyder (248) 841-2534 hoyled@rochesterhills.org 4 17FGFOA46
Kirkwood, MO City of Kirkwood
City Hall
139 S. Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
November 27, 2017 (Monday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
November 13, 2017 Sandy Stephens (314) 822-5834 stephesf@kirkwoodmo.org 16 17FGFOA49
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Lee's Summit, MO City of Lee's Summit
Lee's Summit City Hall, 2nd Floor, Howard Conference Room
220 SE Green Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
November 27, 2017 (Monday) November 13, 2017 Bette Wordelman (816) 969-1103 bette.wordelman@cityofls.net 48 17FGFOA50
Middleton, WI Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association
WGFOA Winter Conference - Marriott West
1313 John Q Hammons Drive
Middleton, WI 53562
November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
November 15, 2017 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 17FGFOA15
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Dubuque, IA City of Dubuque, Iowa
City Hall - Conference Room B, 2nd Floor
50 W. 13th Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
November 30, 2017 (Thursday) November 16, 2017 Jean Nachtman (563) 589-4141 jnachtma@cityofdubuque.org 4 17FGFOA47

SPRING 2018 - Updated 10/23/17

Dubuque, IA City of Dubuque, Iowa
City Hall - Conference Room B, 2nd Floor
50 W. 13th Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
February 19, 2018 (Thursday) February 5, 2018 Jean Nachtman (563) 589-4141 jnachtma@cityofdubuque.org 4 18SGFOA01
Riverside, CA California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Riverside Convention Center
3637 5th Street
Riverside, CA 92501
February 20, 2018 (Tuesday) February 6, 2018 Kofi Antobam (760) 240-7701 kantobam@applevalley.org 20 18SGFOA02
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
14 Marietta St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
February 23, 2018 (Friday) February 9, 2018 Ron Shelby (404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 18SGFOA04
Room number will be posted at the security desk.
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
14 Marietta St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
March 23, 2018 (Friday) March 19, 2018 Ron Shelby (404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 18SGFOA03
Room number will be posted at the security desk.

SUMMER 2018 - Updated 10/23/17

Iowa City, IA County of Johnson, Iowa
Johnson County Administration Building
913 S. Dubuque Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
May 4, 2018 (Friday) April 20, 2018 Daniel Grady (319) 688-8095 dgrady@co.johnson.ia.us 12 18UGFOA01
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
14 Marietta St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
June 1, 2018 (Friday) May 18, 2018 Ron Shelby (404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 18UGFOA02
Room number will be posted at the security desk.