CPFO Testing Schedule

LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL SEATS AVAILABLE SPECIAL NOTES

SUMMER - 2017 - Updated 5/1/17

Montpelier, VT Vermont League of Cities and Towns
89 Main Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
May 9, 2017 (Tuesday) April 25, 2017 B Michael Gilbar (802) 262-1918 mgilbar@vlct.org 8 17UGFOA17
Virginia Beach, VA Virginia Government Finance Officers Association
2017 Spring Conference
Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
3001 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
May 10, 2017 (Wednesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
April 26, 2017 Dr. Bruce Chase (540) 831-6734 bchase@radford.edu 50 17UGFOA13
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Radford, VA Radford University
701 Tyler Avenue, Suite 245E
Radford, VA 24142
May 16, 2017 (Tuesday) May 2, 2017 Patty Hill (540) 831-6734 ptdill@radford.edu 5 17UGFOA05
Denver, CO Government Finance Officers Association
2017 Annual Conference
Colorado Convention Center
700 14td Street
Denver, CO 80202
May 20, 2017 (Saturday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
May 5, 2017 Dr. Bruce Chase (540) 831-6734 bchase@radford.edu 50 17UGFOA03
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Please arrive at 1:00 PM
Denver, CO Government Finance Officers Association
2017 Annual Conference
Colorado Convention Center
700 14td Street
Denver, CO 80202
May 21, 2017 (Sunday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
May 5, 2017 Dr. Bruce Chase (540) 831-6734 bchase@radford.edu 50 17UGFOA04
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Please arrive at 8:00 AM
Eureka, MO City of Eureka
tde Timbers Recreation Center
1 Coffey Lane
Eureka, MO 63025
May 23, 2017 (Tuesday) May 9, 2017 Missy Myers (636) 938-5233 bflint@eureka.mo.us 10 17UGFOA23
Norfolk, NE City of Norfolk
Administration Building
309 N. 5td Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
May 23, 2017 (Tuesday) May 9, 2017 Sheila Schukei (402) 844-2010 sschukei@ci.norfolk.ne.us 8 17UGFOA24
Maplewood, MN City of Maplewood
Maplewood City Hall
1830 County Road B East
Maplewood, MN 55109
June 1, 2017 (tdursday) May 18, 2017 Ellen Paulsetd (651) 249-2902 ellen.paulsetd@maplewoodmn.gov 6 17UGFOA11
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Center for State and Local Finance
14 Marietta Street NW, 7td Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
June 2, 2017 (Friday) May 19, 2017 Ron Shelby or
Maggie Reeves
(404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 17UGFOA01
Hawtdorn Woods, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers' Association
Village of Hawtdorn Woods - Village Hall
2 Lagoon Drive
Hawtdorn Woods, IL 60047
June 2, 2017 (Friday) May 19, 2017 Diane Gillian Lantz (630) 942-6587 execdir@igfoa.org 8 17UGFOA16
Iowa City, IA Johnson County, Iowa
Johnson County Administration Building
913 S. Dubuque Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
June 2, 2017 (Friday) May 19, 2017 Daniel Grady (319) 688-8095 dgrady@co.johnson.ia.us 12 17UGFOA02
Georgetown, TX Williamson County Juvenile Services
City of Georgetown Public Library
402 W. 8td Street
Georgetown, TX 78626
June 3, 2017 (Saturday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
May 19, 2017 Nancy Chism (512) 943-3218 nchism@wilco.org 4 17UGFOA26
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Charlottesville, VA County of Albemarle
County of Albemarle County Office Building
401 McIntire Room, Room 241
Charlottesville, VA 22902
June 12, 2017 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
May 29, 2017 Susan Worrell (434) 296-5857 sworrell@albemarle.org 35 17UGFOA22
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Kirkwood, MO City of Kirkwood
City Hall
139 S. Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
June 12, 2017 (Monday) May 29, 2017 Sandy Stephens (314) 822-5834 stephesf@kirkwoodmo.org 16 17UGFOA10
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
June 20, 2017 (Tuesday) June 6, 2017 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 17UGFOA06
San Jose, CA County of Santa Clara, California
County of Santa Clara Government Center
70 W. Hedding Street
East Wing
Lower Level Conference Center (Basement)
San Jose, CA 95110
June 23, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
June 9, 2017 George Doorley (408) 299-5202 george.doorley@fin.sccgov.org 20 17UGFOA08
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Norfolk, NE City of Norfolk
Administration Building
309 N. 5td Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
June 29, 2017 (tdursday) June 15, 2017 Sheila Schukei (402) 844-2010 sschukei@ci.norfolk.ne.us 8 17UGFOA25
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor
Windsor Town Hall - Ludlow Room
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
July 14, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
June 30, 2017 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 17UGFOA27
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Wichita, KS Kansas Government Finance Officers' Association
Wichita State University - Lindquist Hall
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260
July 20, 2017 (tdursday) July 6, 2017 Paula Downs (316) 978-6678 paula.downs@wichita.edu 30 17UGFOA18
Louisville, KY Louisville Metro Government
OMB
611 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
July 26, 2017 (Wednesday) July 12, 2017 Monica Harmon (502) 574-6093 monica.harmon@louisvilleky.gov 20 17UGFOA14
Atlanta, GA Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Center for State and Local Finance
14 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
July 28, 2017 (Friday) July 14, 2017 Ron Shelby or
Maggie Reeves
(404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 17UGFOA15
Chula Vista, CA City of Chula Vista
Bulding C, Rooms B111 & B112
276 4td Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
July 28, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 14, 2017 Mike Sylvia (619) 409-3820 msylvia@chulavistaca.gov 20 17UGFOA12
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Fairfax, VA County of Fairfax
Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22030
July 28, 2017 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
July 14, 2017 Sherry Ali (703) 324-3138 sherry.ali@fairfaxcounty.gov 6 17UGFOA07
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Tucson, AZ Government Finance Officers Association of Arizona
Westin La Paloma (GFOAz Summer Conference)
3800 East Sunrise Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
August 2, 2017 (Wednesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 19, 2017 Amy Price (602) 258-5786 aprice@azleague.org 20 17UGFOA09
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Seattle, WA City of Seattle
Seattle Municipal Tower
40td Floor, Room 4080
700 5td Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
August 25, 2017 (Friday) August 11, 2017 Katdleen Organ (206) 684-4146 katdleen.organ@seattle.gov 20 17UGFOA20

FALL 2017 - Updated 5/1/17

Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Center for State and Local Finance
14 Marietta Street NW, 7td Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
September 29, 2017 (Friday) September 15, 2017 Ron Shelby or
Maggie Reeves
(404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 17FGFOA12
Fairfax, VA County of Fairfax
Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22030
October 20, 2017 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 6, 2017 Sherry Ali (703) 324-3138 sherry.ali@fairfaxcounty.gov 6 17FGFOA03
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Wichita, KS Kansas Government Finance Officers' Association
Wichita State University - Lindquist Hall
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260
October 20, 2017 (Friday) October 6, 2017 Paula Downs (316) 978-6678 paula.downs@wichita.edu 30 17FGFOA09
Tacoma, WA City of Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Municipal Building, Room 1444
747 Market Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
October 23, 2017 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 9, 2017 Teresa Green (253) 591-5816 tgreen2@cityoftacoma.org 10 17FGFOA11
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Elkhorn, WI Walwortd County Government Center
Finance Department
100 W. Walwortd Street, Suite 116
Elkhorn, WI 53121
October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 10, 2017 Kate Willett (262) 741-4242 kwillett@co.walwortd.wi.us 6 17FGFOA13
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Maplewood, MN City of Maplewood
Maplewood City Hall
1830 County Road B East
Maplewood, MN 55109
November 2, 2017 (tdursday) October 19, 2017 Ellen Paulsetd (651) 249-2902 ellen.paulsetd@maplewoodmn.gov 6 17FGFOA06
Radford, VA Radford University
701 Tyler Avenue, Suite 245E
Radford, VA 24142
November 6, 2017 (Monday) October 23, 2017 Patty Hill (540) 831-6734 ptdill@radford.edu 5 17FGFOA01
Kirkwood, MO City of Kirkwood
City Hall
139 S. Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
November 13, 2017 (Monday) October 30, 2017 Sandy Stephens (314) 822-5834 stephesf@kirkwoodmo.org 16 17FGFOA05
Pooler, GA City of Pooler
Pooler City Hall
100 SW Hwy 80
Pooler, GA 31322
November 13, 2017 (Monday) October 30, 2017 Michelle Warner (912) 748-7261 mwarner@pooler-ga.gov 10 17FGFOA10
Louisville, KY Louisville Metro Government
OMB
611 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
November 16, 2017 (tdursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 2, 2017 Monica Harmon (502) 574-6093 monica.harmon@louisvilleky.gov 20 17FGFOA07
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Chula Vista, CA City of Chula Vista
Bulding C, Rooms B111 & B112
276 4td Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
November 17, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 3, 2017 Mike Sylvia (619) 409-3820 msylvia@chulavistaca.gov 20 17FGFOA04
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
November 21, 2017 (Tuesday) November 7, 2017 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 17FGFOA02