Business Meeting AGENDA
Women’s Public Finance Network
Sunday, June 10, 2012, 12:15 – 1:25 pm
McCormick Place West Building, room W-178
Chicago, Illinois



I. Welcome                           
Co-Chairs, Kate Buch and Shirley Hughes
II. Introduction of Guests                             Shirley Hughes 
III. Approval of Minutes from January 2012 meeting   
Kate Buch 
IV. Nominating Committee Report                        
Heather Johnston,    
Nominating Committee Chair 
V. Election of Officers                   
    Nominating Slate
    Co-Chairs, Daisy Madison and Melanie Purcell
    Co-Chairs Elect, Merrill King and Phyllis Walker
    Outreach Co-Chairs, Debbie Cherney and Anne Poag Harty

Heather Johnston







VI. Comments from New Co-Chairs                        
Daisy Madison and Melanie Purcell  
VII. Introduction of Guest Speaker                        
Kate Buch

VIII. Guest Speaker


The Honorable Toni Preckwinkle,

Board President, Cook County, Illinois  

IX. Adjournment                                
Shirley Hughes