Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Starnik
Assured Guaranty 831
Community Brands
Ohio University - Pearson
Wells Fargo Silver
UBS Financial Services
Blackbaud 814
Northern Illinois University
Fujitsu
ST Tech, Inc.
Kofax 833
Kamstrup Water Metering 131
Great West Financial
American Express Bronze
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC Friend of GFOA
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze 201
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
FirsTech Inc. http://firstechpayments.com
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 332
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 432
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
Kansas State University Global Campus http://global.k-state.edu/
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 654
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 413
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 133
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com Bronze 615
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/ 502
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
University of Connecticut http://msaccounting.business.uconn.edu
Tango Health http://tangohealth.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 728
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 541
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com 633
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 652
American Family Life Assurance Company of Columbus (AFLAC) http://www.aflac.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 700
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Bronze
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 324
Armstrong Teasdale LLP http://www.armstrongteasdale.law
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver 637
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 625
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 819
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze 202
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 537
Brown Smith Wallace LLP http://www.brownsmithwallace.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 425
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
Central Research, Inc. (CRI) http://www.central-research.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com 549
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 218
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
Cogsdale Corporation http://www.cogsdale.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 340
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com Bronze 719
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 205
EPR Systems USA, Inc. http://www.eprsys.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA 609
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 117
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Freedom Systems Corporation http://www.freedomsys.com
GC Services http://www.gcserv.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Missouri GFOA http://www.gfoa-mo.org
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GOVERNING http://www.governing.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com 748
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 505
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
Grant Thornton http://www.grantthornton.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 825
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com Friend of GFOA
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 849
IC System http://www.icsystem.com 750
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 626
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 317
InfoSeal LLC http://www.infoseal.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 624
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
Information Services Group http://www.isg-one.com
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, LLP http://www.kebcpa.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
Key Benefit Concepts http://www.keybenefits.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 628
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 410
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com Friend of GFOA
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 533
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 606
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
Munetrix http://www.munetrix.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 604
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com Friend of GFOA 735
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
Pipkins, Inc. http://www.pipkins.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 551
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
PRM Consulting Group, Inc. http://www.PRMConsulting.com
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 801
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 430
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Regions Bank http://www.regions.com
Rice Financial Products Company http://www.ricefinancialproducts.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., LLC http://www.siebertcisnerosshank.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Springsted Group http://www.springsted.com
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org 343
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
TKG & Associates http://www.tkgassociates.net
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
White Coleman & Associates, LLC http://www.Whitecoleman.net
Willis Towers Watson http://www.willistowerswatson.com
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404