Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
MuniTemps Staffing 504
RPI Consultants 309
Blackbaud 814
nCourt: Payments Made Easy Friend of GFOA 850
Assured Guaranty 831
Xylem, Inc. 844
Pun Group, LLP (The) Friend of GFOA 713
Virginia Tech - Center for Public Administration & Policy 500
Laserfiche 753
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Kofax 833
CantorFitzgerald & Co. 514
Kamstrup Water Metering 131
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO) 715
Quatred, LLC 501
American Express Bronze
OneStream Software 751
Baker Group (The) 852
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC Friend of GFOA
Client Services Inc. 800
Infolob Solutions 707
National Civic League 608
ISG Public Sector 842
Wells Fargo Silver
PayLocalGov 653
Bremer Bank Friend of GFOA
LexisNexis Payment Solutions 709
Meeder Investment Management Friend of GFOA
Sourcewell 837
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc. 830
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario (MFOA) Bronze
Digital Designs, Inc. 702
Canadian Association of Government Finance Officers (CAGFO) Friend of GFOA
Net Assets 736
Crowe 512
Munite 341
FIS Global Payments 509
Springbrook Software 752
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 237
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze 201
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com 745
SAP Concur http://Concur.com 440
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 332
GovPay.net http://GovPay.net 848
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 432
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 654
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/ 307
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 413
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) https://emma.msrb.org/ 235
Fixed Income Academy https://fixedincomeacademy.com 706
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 133
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com 611
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
Beauceron Security Inc. https://www.beauceronsecurity.com/ 755
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
BMS Technologies https://www.bms-technologies.com 708
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com Bronze 615
Decision Lens https://www.decisionlens.com/ Friend of GFOA
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/ 502
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/ 233
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
Ramirez & Co., Inc. https://www.ramirezco.com/ Bronze
Revize https://www.revize.com 407
IMS Infrastructure Management Services http://imsanalysis.com 511
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government Bronze 854
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com 300
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 728
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 541
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com 633
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 652
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 700
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices Bronze 443
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Bronze
Amazon Business http://www.amazon.com/business Silver 710
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 324
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver 637
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 625
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 829
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 819
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze 202
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 537
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 425
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com 549
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 218
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
Collaborative Solutions http://www.collaborativesolutions.com 726
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard 808
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 340
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com Bronze 719
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 840
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com 301
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com 230
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 205
eTrak Recreation Software http://www.etrak.com 704
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com 640
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA 609
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 117
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GFOABC | Government Finance Officers Association of British Columbia http://www.gfoabc.ca Friend of GFOA
George K. Baum & Company http://www.gkbaum.com Bronze
Teller http://www.goteller.com 731
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com 748
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 505
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com 528
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Harmari STR http://www.harmaristr.com 705
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP http://www.hawkins.com 835
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com 234
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 825
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com Friend of GFOA
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 849
IC System http://www.icsystem.com 750
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 626
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 624
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com 749
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com 434
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 628
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 410
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com Friend of GFOA
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 533
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 606
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com 600
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com Friend of GFOA
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 604
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 741
NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement http://www.NIGP.org 400
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com 232
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com 824
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Opus21 http://www.opus21ms.com 732
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com Friend of GFOA 735
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 551
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 801
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com 338
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 430
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com 507
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com 444
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org 343
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com 734
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com Silver
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Workiva http://www.workiva.com Silver 636
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com 648