Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Collaborative Solutions 726
Kamstrup Water Metering 131
National Civic League 608
George K. Baum & Company Bronze
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Bremmer Bank Friend of GFOA
Meeder Investment Management Friend of GFOA
Net Assets 736
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc. 830
Crowe 512
Digital Designs, Inc. 702
Harmari STR 705
Amazon Business 708
FIS Global Payments 509
eTrak Recreation Software 704
Creditron 654
IMS Infrastructure Management Services 511
AIG Retirement Services Bronze 443
Munite 341
HdL Companies 234
SAP Concur 440
LexisNexis Payment Solutions 709
MuniTemps Staffing 504
Springbrook Software 752
NIGP 400
Gray CPA Consulting PC 528
RPI Consultants 309
NBS 233
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) 235
NorthStar Utilities Solutions 232
Opus21 732
The Pun Group, LLP Friend of GFOA 713
Teller 731
CantorFitzgerald & Co. 514
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO) 715
Blackbaud 650
Quatred, LLC 501
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 237
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze 201
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com 745
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 332
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 432
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/ 307
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 413
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 133
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com 611
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 615
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/ 502
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
Revize https://www.revize.com 407
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government Bronze 854
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com 300
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 728
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 541
Acom Solutions http://www.acom.com 633
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 700
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 324
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver 637
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 625
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 819
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze 202
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 537
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 425
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com 547
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 218
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 340
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com Bronze 719
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 840
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com 301
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com 230
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 205
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com 640
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 609
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 117
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com 748
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 505
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 258
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 849
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 626
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 624
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
JetPay, an NCR Company http://www.jetpay.com 749
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com 434
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 628
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 410
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 533
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 606
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com 600
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com Friend of GFOA
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 604
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 741
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com 824
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 735
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 551
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com 338
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 430
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com 507
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com 734
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Workiva http://www.workiva.com Silver 636
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com 648