Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 609
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 243
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices 601
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 109
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 237
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc. 331
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 342
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 641
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 208
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 623
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 209
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 319
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 325
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 439
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com 437
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 504
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 537
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 637
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 300
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 428
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 201
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 515
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 203
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 525
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 101
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 508
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen) http://CLAconnect.com 306
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 405
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 513
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 512
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com 519
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 125
Crowe 538
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 528
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com 308
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 226
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com 411
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 605
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 313
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 224
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 532
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 442
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 438
GIACT 239
Government Finance Officers Association of Texas 448
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 526
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 327
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 233
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/ 311
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com 613
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 343
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 412
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com 444
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 629
HSO North America 549
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org 449
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 551
Infolob Solutions 638
Infor http://www.infor.com 249
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 420
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com 230
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 521
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 524
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 213
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 608
Laserfiche 436
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com 344
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 115
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com 212
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 543
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 332
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance 625
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 624
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 337
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com 214
OneStream Software 626
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 225
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 301
PARS http://www.pars.org 409
PayLocalGov 531
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 143
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 119
Paymerang 429
PFM http://www.pfm.com 219
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 336
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 401
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 410
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 510
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 111
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 302
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 419
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 425
RPI Consultants 349
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 536
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 511
SAP Concur http://Concur.com 617
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 408
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 433
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 406
Specialty Underwriters LLC 338
Springbrook Software 236
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 329
Teller http://www.goteller.com 636
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 232
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 501
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 500
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 612
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 431
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 619
Visa http://www.visa.com 509
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 339
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 418
Workday http://www.workday.com 443
Workiva http://www.workiva.com 307
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 207