Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc.
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
AccuFund, Inc. 214
ACI Worldwide https://www.aciworldwide.com/industries/government
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
AKA Enterprise Solutions http://www.erpforgovernment.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American Deposit Management
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Anaplan
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 246
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assured Guaranty
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 223
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
BenTek
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 305
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BMO Financial Group http://www.bmo.com 511
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 108
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 119
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
Capital One Bank
Caselle
CaseWare 613
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 124
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 323
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 212
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Colorado GFOA
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
Creditron
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
Datawatch Corporation
DivDat, Inc. 902
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com
FATHOM
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com 700
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 301
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Gehring Group 630
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 341
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Infor http://www.infor.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
Ipreo
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 317
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 500
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
Loop Capital
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
MassMutual Financial Group http://www.massmutual.com 910
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 413
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 401
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
MuniServices / eGov Systems
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Neighborly 625
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 326
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 631
Oracle http://www.oracle.com
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/KV-SSCVL1-ST.html#start=3&cgid=products-officetech...
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
PFM http://www.pfm.com 309
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 318
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 519
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Point and Pay
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Quintel Management Consulting, Inc. http://www.quintelmc.com
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Royal 4 Systems
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 330
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
Southwest Direct, Inc.
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
ST Tech, Inc.
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 419
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 109
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 704
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
Visa http://www.visa.com
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com