Canadian Award for Financial Reporting Winners for Fiscal Year Ended in 2012


City of Airdrie

City of Brooks

City of Calgary

City of Edmonton

City of Lethbridge

City of Medicine Hat

City of St. Albert

County of Lethbridge

County of Newell

Parkland County

Sturgeon County

Town of Stony Plain


British of Columbia

City of Abbotsford

City of Coquitlam

City of Duncan

City of Kamloops

City of Kelowna

City of North Vancouver

City of Port Alberni

City of Port Moody

City of Richmond

City of Salmon Arm

City of Surrey

City of Vernon

City of Victoria

Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam

Corporation of the District of North Cowichan

Corporation of the District of Saanich

District of Coldstream

District of Kent

District of Maple Ridge

District of Mission

District of West Vancouver

Sunshine Coast Regional District         

Town of Oliver                                                     

New Brunswick

City of Moncton


Northwest Territories

City of Yellowknife



City of Greater Sudbury

City of Mississauga

City of Toronto

Corporation of the City of Brampton

Corporation of the City of Markham

Corporation of the Town of Oakville

Regional Municipality of Durham

Regional Municipality of Halton

Regional Municipality of Niagara

Regional Municipality of Peel

Regional Municipality of York

Town of Caledon

Town of Milton

Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake



City of Regina



City of Whitehorse