Canadian Award for Financial Reporting Winners for Fiscal Year Ended in 2021

Congratulations to the most recent award winners.


City of Airdrie

City of Brooks

City of Calgary

City of Edmonton

City of Lethbridge

City of Medicine Hat

City of Spruce Grove

City of St. Albert

County of Lethbridge

County of Newell

Edmonton Library Board

Lethbridge School Division

Red Deer County

Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo

Town of Coaldale

Town of Okotoks

Town of Rocky Mountain House

Town of Stony Plain

Town of Taber

Vulcan County

British Columbia

Capital Regional District

City of Abbotsford

City of Burnaby

City of Campbell River

City of Coquitlam

City of Duncan

City of Fort St. John

City of Kelowna

City of Kimberley

City of Maple Ridge

City of Nanaimo

City of Pitt Meadows

City of Port Moody

City of Richmond

City of Salmon Arm

City of Surrey

City of Terrace

City of Vernon

City of Victoria

Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam

Corporation of the District of Central Saanich

Corporation of the District of North Cowichan

Corporation of the District of Oak Bay

Corporation of the District of Saanich

Corporation of the District of Summerland

Cowichan Valley Regional District

District of Coldstream

District of Kent

District of Lake Country

District of Lantzville

District of Lillooet

District of Mission

District of North Saanich

District of West Vancouver

Metro Vancouver Regional District

Peace River Regional District

Regional District of Kootenay Boundary

Sunshine Coast Regional District

Town of Oliver

Town of Sidney

Village of Harrison Hot Springs


City of Winnipeg


City of Greater Sudbury

City of Mississauga

City of Toronto

Corporation of the City of Brampton

Corporation of the City of Cambridge

Corporation of the City of Markham

Corporation of the Township of King

Corporation of the Town of Milton

Corporation of the Town of Pelham

County of Wellington

Regional Municipality of Halton

Regional Municipality of Niagara

Regional Municipality of Peel

Regional Municipality of York

Town of Caledon

Town of East Gwillimbury

Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake


City of North Battleford

City of Prince Albert

City of Regina

City of Saskatoon


City of Whitehorse