Canadian Award For Financial Reporting Program Reviewers

The current roster of volunteer reviewers for the Canadian Award For Financial Reporting Program is found below.

Marie Chan, Assistant Controller, City of Vaughan, Ontario

Eddie Deeney, SaaS Cloud Specialist, Oracle Canada

Fiona Fillmore, Finance Business Lead, Halifax Regional Municipality, Nova Scotia

Carly Jaremey, Accountant, Financial Services, City of Thunder Bay, Ontario

Brian Leibel, Director of Finance & Administration, Town of Vermilion, AB

Jackie Lee Macchiusi, Procurement Manager, Client Relations & Category Management, City of Vaughan, Ontario

Kyra Macfarlane, Corporate Accounting Manager, City of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Sophie Major, Finance Coordinator, Municipal District of Greenview No. 16, Alberta

John Orwa, Director of Finance, Town of Taber, Alberta

John Quach, Research Analyst, City of Burnaby, British Columbia

Antonella Risi, Principal, Public Sector Accounting Board, CPA Canada

Jorge Silvestre, Finance Taxation Manager, City of Surrey, British Columbia

Curtis Smith, Manager, Budget and Long-Term Financial Planning, Financial Strategy & Sustainability Division, City of Regina, Saskatchewan

Brian Szabo, Partner – Audit & Assurance, BDO Canada LLP

Kevin Travers, Partner, KPMG, Vaughan, Ontario

Richard Wagner, Financial Analyst, Regional District of Central Okanagan, British Columbia

Tanis Yanchishyn, Manager of Taxation and Financial Services, City of Winnipeg, Manitoba