GAAFR Technical Advisory Board

The GAAFR Technical Advisory provide expert advice related to GAAFR publications.

Members of the GAAFR Technical Advisory Board

  • Gerry C. Boaz, CPA, CGFM, CGMA, Technical Manager, Division of State Audit, Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury
  • Michael A. Genito, CPFO, CGFM, CMFO, Managing Partner, Government R&D Center LLC
  • Deborah D. Girard, CPA, CGFO, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, City of Orlando, Florida
  • John G. Hulsey, CPFO, CGFM, Public Service Associate, Carl Vinson Institute of Government, University of Georgia
  • Carol Jessup, PhD, CPA, CFE, Professor Emerita of Accountancy, University of Illinois ‒ Springfield
  • Adam Johnson, CPA, DFCP, Finance Director, Scott County CDA
  • Grace Martinez, CPA, Deputy Chief Financial Officer, San Mateo County Transit District
  • Robert B. Scott, CPA, Executive Director of Administration, Town of Prosper, Texas
  • Christopher Telli, CPA, Partner, FORVIS, LLP