CHAIR: Cory Kampf, Division Manager, County of Anoka, Anoka, MN

VICE-CHAIR: Andrew Durket, Debt Manager, City of Phoenix, AZ

Other Committee Members

Rodney Shine, Deputy Treasurer - CFO, City of Indianapolis, IN

Daniel Wiles, Assistant Treasurer and Tax Collector, County of Los Angeles, CA

Dennis W. Kauffman, CPFO, CPA, Chief Financial Officer, City of Roseville, CA

Steve Groom, Finance Director, City of Federal Way, WA

Colleen Young, Assistant Chief Financial Officer, City of North Little Rock, AR

Terrance T. Adams, Deputy Director of Finance, Wayne County Commission Fiscal Agency, MI

Mark Romito, CPFO, Director of Finance, Township of Upper St. Clair, PA

Shifat Hasan, Director - Performance & Compliance, California State Teachers' Retirement System

Michael Solomon, Chief Financial Officer, Minnesota Housing Agency

Jason Carini, County Treasurer, Rogers County Treasurer, OK

Hubie White, Investment Officer, City and County of San Francisco, CA

Hakon Johanson, Director of Finance & Management Services, Town of Gilbert, AZ

John M. Globensky, City Treasurer, City of Grand Rapids, MI

Catherine McClary, CPFO, Treasurer, Washtenaw County, MI

Mary Beth Huber, Deputy Treasurer, Town of Cary, NC

Brent Bryant, Finance Director, The City of Oklahoma City, OK

Harlita R. Tomlinson, CPA, Director of Finance, City of Forest Park, OH

Stefan Jaskulak, CPFO, Chief Financial Officer/Director of Administrative Services, Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District, CA

Jacqueline Dunn, First Deputy City Treasurer, City of Philadelphia, PA

Scott Gully, CPFO, Finance Director/ Tax Commissioner, Village of Indian Hill, OH

Cheryl Lindner, Treasury Management Officer, City of Nashua, NH


Jon Highum, Fixed Income Sales Manager, Piper Sandler

John Grady, III, Managing Director, Partner, Public Trust Advisors

Nicole V. Epp, Manager for Government Banking, Treasury Management Division, Wells Fargo

Jonathan Millard, Senior Vice President, Market Leader, Bank of America

Patrick Harris, VP - Client Solutions, PMA Financial Network


Jennifer L. Brown, Director of Finance, City of Sugar Land, TX

Veronica A. Carrillo, COVID-19 Executive Officer, City of San Antonio, TX

GFOA Staff

Susan A. Gaffney, Senior Manager, GFOA