CHAIR: Diane B. Allison, CPA, CGMA, CGFO, Director of Local Government Services, Louisiana Legislative Auditor

VICE-CHAIR: Ember Strange, Chief Financial Officer, City of North Little Rock, AR

Other Committee Members

Tami Robison, Finance Officer, Geary County, KS

Alisha L. Gamble, Finance Director, City of Flowery Branch, GA

James Seaman, Director of Finance, Borough of Media/Media Borough Hall, PA

Jacob Joyner, Financial Services Manager, City of Greenville, NC

Donna Sandoval, Controller, City of Albuquerque, NM

Omar Gutierrez, VP of Administrative Services, Fresno City College, CA

Erica Worley, Assistant Director - Financial Reporting, Ohio Public Employees Retirement System

Ed Gin, Chief Financial Officer, Illinois Housing Development Authority

Shakeel Yusuf, Comptroller, Fairfax County Public Schools, VA

Barbara A. Dameron, CPA, Director of Finance, City of Williamsburg, VA

Susan M. Brown, CPA, CGFM, Finance & Accounting Services Manager, City of Gresham, OR

Mark Gassaway, Finance Director, Clark County, WA

Ken Burke, CPA, Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller, Pinellas County, Clerk of the Circuit Court, FL

Melinda M. Gildart, CPA, MBA, Director, Accounting Management, Texas Department of Transportation

Tanya Luther, Senior Accountant, Central Arizona Water Conservation District

Anthony Rousseau, CPFO, CPA, CTP, CGFO, Assistant Finance Director, City of Fort Worth, TX

Irma Ashworth, Finance Director, City of Mesa, AZ

Daniel Buffalo, Finance Director, City of Ukiah, CA

Kimberly Francisco, CPA, MSA, Finance Director, City of Rockville, MD

Kela Y. Pryor, CPA, Finance Director, City of Bessemer, AL

Tracie McCreary, Chief Technical Specialist, Auditor of State of Ohio

Adam Brill, ACFR Accountant, State of Indiana - Auditor's Office

Cameron Van Noy, Jr., Financial Audit Manager, Travis County, TX


Irfan A. Bora, Director, Master of Govt. Accounting Program, Rutgers University

Amy Shreck, Partner, FORVIS

James Ramsey, Partner, Eide Bailly

Ted Williamson, CPA, Partner, Rubin Brown LLP, St. Louis, MO


Laurie Brewer, Assistant City Manager, City of Georgetown, TX

Susan Iverson, Finance & Accounting Manager, City of Red Wing, MN

Sonia Andrews, Treasurer, City of Scottsdale, AZ

GFOA Staff

Todd Buikema, Assistant Director for Publications, Technical Services Center, GFOA

Michele Mark Levine, Director, Technical Services Center, GFOA