Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Bronze
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 324
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Anaplan
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 700
Assured Guaranty
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver 637
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 829
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 728
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
BenTek
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze 201
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 819
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze 202
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 537
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 425
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
Capital One Bank
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 615
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com 549
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com 444
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com 745
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Colorado GFOA
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard 808
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 340
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 654
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
Datawatch Corporation
DivDat, Inc.
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com 230
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 205
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA 609
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 117
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 541
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 505
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 825
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 849
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 432
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
Ipreo
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
LexisNexis Payment Solutions 709
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
MuniServices / eGov Systems
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com 749
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 741
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 840
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com Friend of GFOA 735
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Royal 4 Systems
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
ST Tech, Inc.
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org 343
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com