Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com 633
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 652
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Bronze
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American Express Bronze
American Family Life Assurance Company of Columbus (AFLAC) http://www.aflac.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
Armstrong Teasdale LLP http://www.armstrongteasdale.law
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assured Guaranty
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC Friend of GFOA
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze
Blackbaud
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA
Brown Smith Wallace LLP http://www.brownsmithwallace.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
Central Research, Inc. (CRI) http://www.central-research.com
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com Bronze
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 218
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Cogsdale Corporation http://www.cogsdale.com
Community Brands
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com Bronze
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/
EPR Systems USA, Inc. http://www.eprsys.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
FirsTech Inc. http://firstechpayments.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Freedom Systems Corporation http://www.freedomsys.com
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com
Fujitsu
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
GC Services http://www.gcserv.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
GOVERNING http://www.governing.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
Grant Thornton http://www.grantthornton.com
Great West Financial
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com Friend of GFOA
IC System http://www.icsystem.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Incapital http://www.incapital.com
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold
Information Services Group http://www.isg-one.com
InfoSeal LLC http://www.infoseal.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
InterDev http://www.interdev.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
Kamstrup Water Metering 131
Kansas State University Global Campus http://global.k-state.edu/
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, LLP http://www.kebcpa.com
Key Benefit Concepts http://www.keybenefits.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
Kofax 833
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 628
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 410
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com Friend of GFOA
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 533
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 606
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Missouri GFOA http://www.gfoa-mo.org
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
Munetrix http://www.munetrix.com
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 604
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
Northern Illinois University
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
Ohio University - Pearson
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com Friend of GFOA 735
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 801
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
Pipkins, Inc. http://www.pipkins.com
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 551
PRM Consulting Group, Inc. http://www.PRMConsulting.com
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 430
Regions Bank http://www.regions.com
Rice Financial Products Company http://www.ricefinancialproducts.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., LLC http://www.siebertcisnerosshank.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Springsted Group http://www.springsted.com
ST Tech, Inc.
Starnik
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Tango Health http://tangohealth.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org 343
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
TKG & Associates http://www.tkgassociates.net
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
UBS Financial Services
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
University of Connecticut http://msaccounting.business.uconn.edu
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Wells Fargo Silver
White Coleman & Associates, LLC http://www.Whitecoleman.net
Willis Towers Watson http://www.willistowerswatson.com
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404