Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com 633
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 652
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices Bronze 443
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 237
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Bronze
Amazon Business http://www.amazon.com/business Silver 710
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 324
American Express Bronze
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc. 830
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 700
Assured Guaranty 831
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver 637
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 625
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC Friend of GFOA
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 829
Baker Group (The) 852
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 728
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Beauceron Security Inc. https://www.beauceronsecurity.com/ 755
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze 201
Blackbaud 814
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 819
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
BMS Technologies https://www.bms-technologies.com 708
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze 202
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
Bremer Bank Friend of GFOA
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 537
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 425
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO) 715
Canadian Association of Government Finance Officers (CAGFO) Friend of GFOA
CantorFitzgerald & Co. 514
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com Bronze 615
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 413
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com 549
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com 444
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 218
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
Client Services Inc. 800
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com 745
Collaborative Solutions http://www.collaborativesolutions.com 726
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard 808
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 340
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com Bronze 719
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 654
Crowe 512
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
Decision Lens https://www.decisionlens.com/ Friend of GFOA
Digital Designs, Inc. 702
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com 301
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com 230
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 205
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/ 502
eTrak Recreation Software http://www.etrak.com 704
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com 640
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
FIS Global Payments 509
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA 609
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 117
Fixed Income Academy https://fixedincomeacademy.com 706
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 332
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 541
George K. Baum & Company http://www.gkbaum.com Bronze
GFOABC | Government Finance Officers Association of British Columbia http://www.gfoabc.ca Friend of GFOA
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovPay.net http://GovPay.net 848
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com 748
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 505
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/ 307
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com 528
Harmari STR http://www.harmaristr.com 705
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP http://www.hawkins.com 835
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 133
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com 234
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com 611
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 825
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com Friend of GFOA
IC System http://www.icsystem.com 750
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 849
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 432
IMS Infrastructure Management Services http://imsanalysis.com 511
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 626
Infolob Solutions 707
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 624
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
ISG Public Sector 842
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government Bronze 854
Kamstrup Water Metering 131
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
Kofax 833
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com 434
Laserfiche 753
LexisNexis Payment Solutions 709
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 628
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 410
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com Friend of GFOA
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 533
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 606
Meeder Investment Management Friend of GFOA
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com 600
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com Friend of GFOA
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com Silver
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario (MFOA) Bronze
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) https://emma.msrb.org/ 235
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 604
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
Munite 341
MuniTemps Staffing 504
National Civic League 608
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/ 233
nCourt: Payments Made Easy Friend of GFOA 850
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com 749
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
Net Assets 736
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 741
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 840
NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement http://www.NIGP.org 400
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com 232
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com 824
OneStream Software 751
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Opus21 http://www.opus21ms.com 732
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
PayLocalGov 653
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com Friend of GFOA 735
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 801
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 551
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Pun Group, LLP (The) Friend of GFOA 713
Quatred, LLC 501
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com 338
Ramirez & Co., Inc. https://www.ramirezco.com/ Bronze
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 430
Revize https://www.revize.com 407
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com 507
RPI Consultants 309
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
SAP Concur http://Concur.com 440
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Sourcewell 837
Springbrook Software 752
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com 300
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Teller http://www.goteller.com 731
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org 343
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com 734
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Virginia Tech - Center for Public Administration & Policy 500
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Wells Fargo Silver
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Workiva http://www.workiva.com Silver 636
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Xylem, Inc. 844
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com 648