CHAIR: Diana Ramirez, Director, Equity Impact, Harris County - Department of Economic Equity & Opportunity, TX

VICE-CHAIR: Kevin Bain, Associate Debt Manager, City of Detroit, MI

Other Committee Members

Collin Boothe, Assistant Director of Finance, City of Conroe, TX

John H. Murphy, Chief Deputy Auditor, Saint Joseph County, IN

Christopher Forster, CPFO, MPA, CGFM, Director of Finance & Administration, Town of Bluffton, SC

Jodie Hartman, Director of Finance, City of Crystal Lake, IL

David Schmiedicke, Finance Director, City of Madison, WI

Lola Oyeyemi, Director, Budget, District of Columbia Water and Sewer Authority, DC

Jo Ann Giddings, CPA, Deputy Director, Financial Administration, City of Aurora, CO

Angel Mumma, CPFO, Chief Financial Officer, Central Ohio Transit Authority

Michael K. Folkers, Director of Finance and Administration, Port of Grays Harbor, WA

Teresa T. Smith, CPA, CFRS Trustee, City of Charlotte, NC

Rhonda Cheatham, Chief, Management Operations, DC Government - OCFO

Ari J. Sky, Town Administrator, Town of Lakeville, MD

Li Zhang, CPFO, Deputy Executive Director/Chief Financial Officer, Transportation Authority of Marin, CA

Brian Kennedy, Chief Financial Officer, METRO, Portland, OR

Daphna E. Schwartz, Finance Director, City of Mebane, NC

John Hess, Asst. County Administrative Officer, County of Tulare, CA

Matt Efird, OMB Director, City of Greenville, SC

Lisa Bradford, Controller, City of Fishers, IN

Julie M. Wahlen, Finance Director/Treasurer, Town of Grand Chute, WI

Sarah Elizabeth Brown, Debt Manager, City of Saint Paul, MN

Damein Baity, Chief Financial Officer, Birmingham Public Library, AL

Kelley Millar, Clerk/Treasurer, Town of Upton, WY

Johnny R. Taylor Jr., Collections Division Manager, County of Durham, NC

Christy Moffett, Dir Econ Dev & Strategic Investments, Travis County, TX


Gregary Baird, President, Water Finance Research

Jay Jaso, Founder/CEO, Breeze Smartware LLC

Courtney Knight, Director, PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Ashay Prabhu, Co-Founder Director, Assetic, Melbourne, Australia

GFOA Staff

Kyle Wedberg, Senior Manager, Research and Consulting, Chicago, IL

Michael Belarmino, Senior Policy Analyst, GFOA Federal Liaison Center, Washington, D.C.