CPFO Testing Schedule

LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL Seats Available SPECIAL NOTES
SUMMER - Updated 7/18/19
Glencoe, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Village of Glencoe
675 Village Court, Board Room
Glencoe, IL 60022
July 19, 2019 (Friday) July 5, 2019 Diane Lantz (630) 942-6587 execdir@igfoa.org 30 19UGFOA18
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor
Ludlow Room - Lower Level
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
July 19, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 5, 2019 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 19UGFOA01
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Evans, CO City of Evans
Riverside Library and Cultural Center
3700 Golden Street
Evans, CO 80620
July 22, 2019 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 8, 2019 Jacque Troudt (970) 475-1127 jtroudt@evanscolorado.gov 5 19UGFOA32
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Eureka, MO City of Eureka
City Hall
100 City Hall Drive
Eureka, MO 63025
July 30, 2019 (Tuesday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
July 16, 2019 Barbara Flint (636) 938-5233 bflint@eureka.mo.us 3 19UGFOA35
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
El Segundo, CA City of El Segundo
El Segundo Library
111 Mariposa Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
August 5, 2019 (Monday) July 22, 2019 Juliana Demers (310) 524-2332 jdemers@elsegundo.org 25 19UGFOA07
Sacramento, CA Sacramento Transportation Authority
801 12th Street, Floor 5
Sacramento, CA 95814
August 5, 2019 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 22, 2019 Timothy Jones (916) 323-0855 tim@sacta.org 10 19UGFOA30
MORNING SESSION ONLY
North Aurora, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Village of North Aurora
200 S. Lincolnway
North Aurora, IL 60542
August 16, 2019 (Friday) August 2, 2019 Diane Lantz (630) 942-6587 execdir@igfoa.org 25 19UGFOA19
Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Library District, Library 21c
1175 Chapel Hills Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
August 23, 2019 (Friday) August 9, 2019 Michael Varnet (719) 884-9700 mvarnet@ppld.org 50 19UGFOA20
Oklahoma City, OK City of Oklahoma City
100 North Walker Avenue
Basement - Room A
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
August 23, 2019 (Friday) August 9, 2019 Auntria Johnson (405) 297-1347 auntria.johnson@okc.gov 15 19UGFOA36
Mount Pleasant, SC Town of Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Administrative Services, 3rd Floor
100 Ann Edwards Lane
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
August 26, 2019 (Monday) August 12, 2019 Jonathan Edwards (843) 856-3040 jedwards@tompsc.com 6 19UGFOA21
LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL Seats Available SPECIAL NOTES
FALL - Updated 7/18/19
Normal, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Bloomington/Normal Marriott
201 Broadway
Normal, IL 61761
September 7, 2019 (Saturday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
August 23, 2019 Diane Lantz (630) 942-6587 execdir@igfoa.org 12 19FGFOA08
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Normal, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Bloomington/Normal Marriott
201 Broadway
Normal, IL 61761
September 8, 2019 (Sunday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
August 23, 2019 Diane Lantz (630) 942-6587 execdir@igfoa.org 12 19FGFOA09
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Waukegan, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Lake County Court and Administrative Complex
Conference Room 6E, 6th Floor
18 N. County Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
September 20, 2019 (Friday) September 6, 2019 Diane Lantz (630) 790-3095 execdir@igfoa.org 14 19FGFOA04
Lawrenceville, GA Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners
Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
September 23, 2019 (Monday) September 9, 2019 Tammy Johnston (770) 822-7843 tammy.johnston@gwinnettcounty.com 10 19FGFOA01
Alexandria, MN Minnesota GFOA
Alexandria Resort Hotel
2100 Arrowwood Lane NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
September 24, 2019 (Tuesday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
September 10, 2019 Clara Hilger (651) 554-3207 chilger@sspmn.org 15 19FGFOA19
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Acme, MI Michigan Government Finance Officers Association
Grand Traverse Resort
100 Grand Traverse Village Boulevard
Acme, MI 49610
September 29, 2019 (Sunday) September 13, 2019 Kim Garland (231) 947-0882 garlandkim171@gmail.com N/A 19FGFOA07
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Center for State and Local Finance
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
14 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
October 4, 2019 (Friday) September 20, 2019 Ron Shelby (404) 413-0329 rshelby3@gsu.edu 12 19FGFOA11
Olathe, KS Kansas Government Finance Officers Association
Embassy Suites - Olathe
10401 S. Ridgeview Road
Olathe, KS 66061
October 9, 2019 (Wednesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
September 25, 2019 Paula Downs (316) 209-9642 paula.downs@wichita.edu 50 19FGFOA20
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Omaha, NE University of Nebraska at Omaha
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182
October 16, 2019 (Wednesday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 2, 2019 Craig Maher (402) 554-2625 csmaher@unomaha.edu 20 19FGFOA16
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Library District, Library 21c
1175 Chapel Hills Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
October 18, 2019 (Friday) October 4, 2019 Michael Varnet (719) 884-9700 mvarnet@ppld.org 50 19FGFOA13
Fairfax, VA County of Fairfax
Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
October 25, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 11, 2019 Sherry Ali (703) 324-3138 sherry.ali@fairfaxcounty.gov 10 19FGFOA06
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Elkhorn, WI Walworth County
Walworth County Government Center
Finance Department
100 W. Walworth Street, Suite 116
Elkorn, WI 53121
October 28, 2019 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 14, 2019 Kate Willett (262) 741-4242 kwillett@co.walworth.wi.us 3 19FGFOA3
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Sacramento, CA Sacramento Transportation Authority
801 12th Street, Floor 5
Sacramento, CA 95814
November 4, 2019 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 21, 2019 Timothy Jones (916) 323-0855 tim@sacta.org 10 19FGFOA15
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Hawthorn Woods, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Village of Hawthorn Woods
2 Lagoon Drive
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
November 8, 2019 (Friday) October 25, 2019 Kristin Kazenas (847) 847-3590 kkazenas@vhw.org 12 19FGFOA10
Maplewood, MN City of Maplewood, Minnesota
Maplewood City Hall
1830 County Road B East
Maplewood, MN 55109
November 8, 2019 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2019 Ellen Paulseth (651) 249-2902 ellen.paulseth@maplewoodmn.gov 8 19FGFOA05
AFTERNOON ONLY
San Jose, CA County of Santa Clara, California
70 W. Hedding Street
East Wing, Lower Level Conference Room (Basement)
San Jose, CA 95110
November 8, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2019 George Doorley (408) 299-5202 george.doorley@fin.sccgov.org 20 19FGFOA02
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor, CT
Windsor Town Hall
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
November 8, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2019 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 19FGFOA17
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Center for State and Local Finance
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
14 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
November 15, 2019 (Friday) November 1, 2019 Ron Shelby (404) 413-0329 rshelby3@gsu.edu 12 19FGFOA12
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall Meeting Room
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
November 21, 2019 (Thursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 7, 2019 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 5 19FGFOA12
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall Meeting Room
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
November 21, 2019 (Thursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 7, 2019 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 5 19FGFOA12
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Oklahoma City, OK City of Oklahoma City
100 North Walker Avenue
Basement - Room A
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
November 22, 2019 (Friday) November 8, 2019 Auntria Johnson (405) 297-1347 auntria.johnson@okc.gov 15 19FGFOA18