CHAIR: Melanie Keeton, Assistant Finance Director, City of San Antonio, TX

VICE-CHAIR: Diane B. Allison, CPA, CGMA, CGFO, CLSBA, Comptroller, New Orleans Public Schools

Other Committee Members

Irma Ashworth, Finance Director, City of Mesa, AZ

Daniel Buffalo, Finance Director, City of Ukiah, CA

Ken Burke, Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller, Pinellas County, Clearwater, FL

Barbara A. Dameron, CPA, Director of Finance, City of Williamsburg, Williamsburg, VA

Jerry Durham, CPA, CGFM, CFE, Assistant Director, State of Tennessee - Comptroller, Nashville, TN

Kimberly Francisco, Controller, City of Rockville, Rockville, MD

Alisha Gamble, Finance Director, City of Flowery Branch, GA

Mark Gassaway, Finance Director, Clark County, WA

Melinda M. Gildart, CPA, MBA, CFO, Manor Independent School District, Manor, TX

Omar Gutierrez, VP of Administrative Services, Fresno City College, Fresno, CA

Susan Iverson, Finance & Accounting Manager, City of Red Wing, Red Wing, MN

Adam Johnson, Finance Director, Scott County Community Development Agency, Shakopee, MN

Jacob Joyner, Financial Services Manager, City of Greenville, Greenville, NC

Sheri Larsen, Chief Deputy County Clerk, County of Douglas, Omaha, NE

Grace Martinez, Deputy Chief Financial Officer, San Mateo County Transit District, CA

Tracie McCreary, Chief Technical Specialist, Ohio Auditor of State

Kela Pryor, Finance Director/Treasurer, City of Bressemer, Bressemer, AL

Anthony Rousseau, Assistant Finance Director/Controller, City of Fort Worth, Fort Worth, TX

Teresa Smith, Deputy CFO, City of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Ember Strange, Finance Director, City of North Little Rock, AR

Cameron Van Noy, Financial Reporting Manager, Travis County Auditor’s Office, Travis County, TX

Erica Worley, Assistant Director - Financial Reporting, Ohio Public Employees Retirement System

Shakeel Yusuf, Comptroller, Fairfax County Public Schools, VA


Stephen W. Blann, CPA, CGFM, CGMA, Principal and Director of Governmental Audit Quality, Rehmann LLC, Grand Rapids, MI

John G. Hulsey, CPFO, CGFM, Public Service Associate, Carl Vinson Institute of Government, University of Georgia

James Ramsey, Partner, Eide Bailly

Ted Williamson, CPA, Partner, Rubin Brown LLP, St. Louis, MO


Laurie Brewer, Assistant City Manager, City of Georgetown, TX

Diane C. Reichard, Chief Financial Officer, City of Plant City, Plant City, FL

GFOA Staff

Todd Buikema, Assistant Director for Publications, Technical Services Center, GFOA

Michele Mark Levine, Director, Technical Services Center, GFOA