Small Government Forum Advisory Committee

The Small Government Forum Advisory Committee provides insights and perspectives on the challenges and opportunities present in small governments. They offer networking recommendations, as well as areas of interest unique to small jurisdictions. They provide guidance on topics related to small governments, contribute to in-person and virtual networking events, research, training, and professional development.

The following is the current membership of the Small Government Forum Advisory Committee:

  • Norman Eckstein - Chair CFO & Tax Collector, Boonton Township, New Jersey
  • Kevin Greenville – Vice-Chair Finance Director, Village of Estero, Florida
  • Brad Wilson - Secretary Finance Director, City of Wood Dale, Illinois
  • Jennifer Signs – Past Chair Finance Manager/Treasurer, Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District, Washington

Other SGF Advisory Committee Members

Riley Akervik
Finance Director, Central Valley Health District

Sarah Buccigross
Assistant Director of Finance and Budget, County of Summit

Gloria Butsch
Finance Director, City of Independence

Amy Chang
Director of Finance and Administration, San Elijo Joint Powers Authority

Steffanie Dorn
Assistant County Treasurer, Greenwood County, South Carolina

Anne Marie Downen
Director of Finance / Treasurer, Greater Boise Auditorium District

Chas Fadrigo
Finance Supervisor, Vallejo Flood and Wastewater District, California

Cheri Freese
Director of Finance, Ridgecrest, California

Warren (Jamie) Guy
Assistant Chief Financial Officer, St. Mary's County Metropolitan Commission

Robert Hartwig
Assistant General Manager/Chief Financial Officer, Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District, California

Pamela Heard
Secretary/Treasurer, Wright Township, Pennsylvania

Adam Johnson
Finance Director, Scott County Community Development Agency

Tim Jones
CFO, Sacramento Transportation Authority, California

Tom Kelly
Finance Officer, White Bear Township, Minnesota

Mark Krawczyk
Director of Finance, Hermiston, Oregon

Andrew Lent
ACM/CFO City of Indianola, Iowa

Mona McKim
Treasurer, Town of Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Patty Navin
Fiscal Officer, Village of Ada, Ohio

Tom Raguz
Deputy City Administrator/Finance Director, Brooklyn, Ohio

Diane Reichard
Chief Financial Officer, City of Plant City

Brittany Retherford
Support Services Director/ Comptroller, City of Satellite Beach, Florida

Susan Smith
Finance Director, Town of Longboat Key, Florida

Joseph Starks
Finance Director, North Branch, Minnesota

Kelly Wilson
Chief Financial Officer, Town of Little Elm, Texas